## City of Southaven

## Republican Executive Committee

8710 Northwest Drive, Southaven MS 38671 Jane Stewart, golfncat@att.net or 901-619-4104

In accordance with Miss. Code Ann. §23-15-309, we the Republican Executive Committee of the City of Southaven dispense with the April 1, 2025, Primary Election as there was only 8 persons duly qualified for the office of municipal executive committee, and we declare the following persons to be named as the Republican elected municipal executive committee members for the June 3. 2025, General Election:

Jane Stewart
Phillip Anderson
Connie Anderson
Tim Gardner
Christopher Marvin Cox
Kathleen Ligon
John Peyton Kyle
James Tucker

John Peyton Kyle made a motion to dispense with the Primary Election for Municipal Executive Committee members pursuant to Miss. Code Ann. §23-15-309 and declare each candidate as the Republican nominee as all candidates meet all the qualifications to hold the office sought. The motion was duly seconded by James Tucker; all in favor and the motion carried.

Signed this the $\frac{25}{}$ day of $\frac{\sqrt{ay}}{}$ , 20	25.
June Wlucky	